Welcome to SA Consultant

Talk to an expert

+92 42 36619618-9

Apply Now

Business Phone
Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Apply For a Schengen Visitor Visa

A Schengen Visitor Visa is the document provided by the appropriate authorities to the interested applicant for visiting/traveling to and within the Schengen Area.


The Schengen Area is consist of 26 countries that have agreed to allow free movement of their citizens within this area as a single country. Of the 26 countries bound by the Schengen agreement, 22 are part of the EU and the other 4 are part of the EFTA.